Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
2017 Mu Phi Epsilon Convention
7/27/2017 » 7/30/2017
Location: Englewood, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

 
 

Saturday, September 24, 2016

 
North Central I District Conference
9/24/2016
Location: St Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:30
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 
Alumni Annual Report Due
6/15/2016
 

Sunday, May 15, 2016

 
Collegiate Annual Report Due
5/15/2016
 

Saturday, April 9, 2016

 
 

Saturday, March 26, 2016

 
 

Saturday, March 5, 2016

 
 

Sunday, January 31, 2016

 
 

Saturday, January 16, 2016

 
SC2 District Conference
1/16/2016
 

Saturday, November 21, 2015

 
PSW District Conference
11/21/2015
 

Saturday, November 14, 2015

 
EGL3 District Conference
11/14/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Coeducational professional fraternity for the advancement of music in the community, nation, and world | Contact us

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal